FANDOM


J'ai connu et côtoyé Aminifu pendant longtemps. Et maintenant que son voyage dans le Cycle de la Vie s'achève, je me souviendrais de lui avec beaucoup de tendresse.

Simba, La future reine

Aminifu était un vieil éléphant sage ayant vécu dans la Vallée de Kilio. Il apparait brièvement dans La future reine.

Apparence Modifier

Aminifu était un éléphant gris clair de forte carrure avec quelques taches grises plus claires sur son corps et de grandes défenses blanc cassé.

Personnalité Modifier

Peu de choses sont connus sur la personnalité d'Aminifu, mais il est décrit comme étant un éléphant très sage. Sa fille, Ma Tembo, a aussi dit qu'il les faisait toujours rire. Il semble aussi qu'Aminifu était très respecté.

Histoire Modifier

Avant La Garde du Roi Lion Modifier

Après la défaite de Scar, Aminifu fut le premier à aider à reconstruire la Terre des Lions. Les autres animaux ont suivis, permettant au Cycle de la Vie de retrouver son équilibre.

La future reine Modifier

Simba apprends le décès d'Aminifu et les éléphants organisent des obsèques dans la Vallée de Kilio. Comme il est d'usage pour le roi de la Terre des Lions, Simba fait le voyage jusqu'à la Vallée de Kilio pour assister à l'enterrement d'Aminifu et faire un discours en son honneur.

Cependant les choses deviennent un peu gênantes quand Simba se trompent en voulant parler le langage des éléphants et dit "la crotte était sur lui" plutôt que "le bien était sur lui". Néanmoins, alors que Simba est inquiet, la fille d'Aminifu, Ma Tembo, éclate de rire, suivit par le reste du troupeau. Elle explique qu'il était effectivement "toujours crotté de la tête aux pieds" et qu'il les faisait beaucoup rire. Puis elle remercie Simba pour lui avoir rappeler les bons moments avec son père.

Futilités Modifier

  • Il est le troisième personnage décédé apparaissant dans la série, après Mufasa et Scar.

Navigation Modifier

Membres de la Garde du Roi Lion
KionBungaFuliOnoBeshte
Famille de Kion
SimbaNalaPère de NalaKiaraMufasaScar
Autres animaux
AjabuAntilope noire #1AskariBasiBadiliBig BaboonBobokaBupuChamaChauves-souris de MekunduChuraCompagnons grognonsDhahabuFrères Porcs-épicsFurahaGumbaHafifuHadithiHamuHayaHodariJasiriJohariJuhudiKambuniKifaruKongweKovuKuchimbaKulindaKuluKwatoLainiMadoaMajinuniMakiniMakuuMa TemboMbeyaMbuniMjombaMuhangaMuhangusMuhimuMtotoMwenziMweviMwiziMzahaNyuniOgopaOnaPuaPumbaaRafikiRahaRaniShaukuShingoShujaaStareheSokweSwalaTamaaThurstonTiifuTimonTumbiliTunuTwigaUrohoVuruga VurugaWemaZazuZitoZuri
Animaux non nommés
BergeronnetteCanneCrocodileDamanFemelle ServalFils de BobokaGenetteGerboiseGuenonGuib harnachéHaseJeune HaseJeune HérissonJeune OryctéropeJeune RhinocérosMangousteOryxMâle ServalMère de GumbaMère de MtotoMère de TimonMère du Jeune RhinocérosMère du Petit BabouinOréotraguePetit BabouinPetit SingePorc-épicSourisTortueVautour
Méchants
JanjaCheeziChunguDogoFrères de DogoGoigoiKengeKiburiKijanaLionneMapiganoMakuchaMpishiMwogaMzingoNduliNjanoNneNukaNyeusiReireiScarShupavuTamkaTanoUshariVitaniZira

FANDOM


Character Info


I knew Aminifu a long time. And now that he has completed his journey though the Circle of Life, I will remember him fondly.

Simba, Can't Wait to be Queen

Aminifu was a wise old elephant who once lived in Kilio Valley. He briefly appears in the episode Can't Wait to be Queen

Appearance

Aminifu was shown to be a stocky light gray elephant with a few lighter gray spots on his body, and large off-white tusks. A small gray-black tuft is present at the end of his tail.

Personality

Not much is known about Aminifu's personality, though he has been mentioned as a wise elephant. His daughter, Ma Tembo, also stated that he always made them laugh. It is also insinuated that Aminifu was greatly respected.

History

Prior to The Lion Guard

After Scar was defeated, Aminifu was the first to help bring the Pride Lands back into balance, and soon other animals began to follow, thus bringing back the Circle of Life to the Pride Lands.

Can't Wait to be Queen

Cant-wait-to-be-queen-hd (243)

An elephant lays a flower upon Aminifu's body

Simba hears that Aminifu has passed away, and the elephants hold a funeral for him in Kilio Valley. As is customary for the King of the Pride Lands, Simba makes the journey to Kilio Valley with his mate, Nala, and majordomo, Zazu, to attend Aminifu's funeral and perform a speech in his honor.

However, things go slightly awry when Simba accidentally states that 'he had poop on him' in elephantese instead of the elephant idiom, 'he had good on him'. Whilst Simba is worried, Aminifu's daughter, Ma Tembo, bursts into laughter, followed by the rest of her herd. She explains that he did indeed always have poop on him, and that he always made him laugh. She thanks the king for helping them to remember the good times, as they continue to do so.

Family

Trivia

  • He is the third deceased character in the series following Mufasa and Scar.
Characters in The Lion Guard
The Lion Guard Members
KionBungaFuliOnoBeshte
Kion's Family
SimbaNalaNala's FatherKiaraMufasaScar
Other Animals
AjabuBasiBadiliBig BaboonBobokaBupuChamaChuraDhahabuFurahaGenetGumbaHafifuHadithiHamuHayaHodariJasiriKambuniKengeKiburiKifaruKongweKovuKuchimbaKwatoLainiMadoaMajinuniMakiniMa TemboMbeyaMbuniMekundu BatsMjombaMuhangaMuhangusMuhimuMpishiMtotoMwenziMzahaOgopaPorcupine BrothersPuaPumbaaRafikiRahaSable Antelope #1ShaukuShingoShujaaStaraheSokweSwalaTamaaThe Bellow FellowsThurstonTiifuTimonTunuTwigaUrohoUshariVuruga VurugaWemaYoung RhinoZazuZitoZuri
Unnamed Animals
Baby BaboonBaby Baboon's MotherBaby HippoBoboka's SonFemale DuckFemale HareFemale MouseFemale WeaverGumba's MotherHyraxJerboaKlipspringerMale BushbuckMale CrocodileMale MongooseMale OryxMale PorcupineMale ServalMale TurtleMale VultureTwiga's DaughterYoung AardvarkYoung HareYoung HedgehogYoung Rhino's Mother
Villains
JanjaCheeziChunguDogoDogo's BrothersDogo's SisterGoigoiLionessMapiganoMakuchaMakuuMwogaMzingoNneNukaReireiScarTanoVitaniZira

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.